Utkinton Village Hall Management Committee (UVHMC)

Those members identified below are the current UVHMC and we are hoping to get more members shortly;

  • Chair – Francis Tunney
  • Treasurer – Graham Harrison
  • Hon Secretary – Margaret Bowers (Utkinton WI Secretary)
  • Liz Hannath (Utkinton WI)
  • Brenda Ramsden (Utkinton WI President)
  • Kathryn Dahill
  • Graham Stewart
  • Judith Grant
  • Becky Crawford
  • Kieran Jukes

We meet irregularly but our Governance suggests we meet at least twice a year (AGM and one other)


These Draft Standing Orders replace those issued in February 2020

MEETING DATES (these may change)


  • February – AGM
  • May
  • August
  • November

Minutes of Meetings